Masthead image

Archive of Blog Postings

Skip Navigation Links.
Collapse 20172017
Expand 20142014

Keynote Speech to 35th Meeting of Caribbean Accountants

 On Friday 23rd June 2017, Sir Ron delivered the keynote address to the 35th Meeting of the Association of Caribbean Accountants in Guyana in the presence of over 400 peope from throughout the region and the Guyana Minister of Finance.    See the full text in the lectures section of this website.